Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

InSight Retina Consultants, P.C.

Retina Specialists located in Denver, Aurora, Glenwood Springs and Edwards, CO

15 total reviews

InSight Retina Consultants, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InSight Retina Consultants, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy C.
Submitted 12/29/21
monthly visit
Sandy K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good care especially from Cindy and Dr. O’Connell.
Phillip M.
Submitted 12/20/21
good
Stanley B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. O'Connell did his wonderous thing with the bad eye
Judith T.
Submitted 12/07/21
I look forward to seeing Dr. O'Connell as he is always so positive and encouraging as well as very professional. He gives me confidence in my eyes!
John M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always Great
William S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Been going to Dr O’Connell for over 7 years and he is a great doctor. Always asks the right questions and is very professional. Everyone I have recommended to him has been nothing but impressed as well.
Ann T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Was seem in a timely manner
Christy C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional and thorough
Dianne R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always on time, professional and friendly. Dr. O'Connell has a great staff, and I have complete trust in him as a doctor.
Innocent O.
Submitted 09/30/21
5 stars, everyone I encountered during my visit was professional, cordial and friendly. Thank you
John B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. O’COnnell is an outstanding retinologist with the best bedside manner. He inspires hope with his unquestionable and thorough knowledge of the research about my rare eye disease, Mac Tel 2 He is fully empathetic and provides calming advice toward my best path forward. I highly recommend him to all patients with similar eye issues.
David S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Doctor O'Connell is very easy to understand his diagnosis and treatment schedule.
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/25/21
FOR ABOUT 8-YEARS NOTHING CHANGES ON MY ANNUAL EXAMS: ALL SCHEDULED PROCEEDURES ARE PUNCTUAL, NO PAPERWORK IS EVER LOST, ALL QUERSTIONS SEEM TO BE ANTICIPATED AND FULLY/CHEARFULLY COVERED. THIS TEAM ARE REAL PROS,
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff rates A+ making the appointment comfortable and easing any anxiety that may exist.